Reason - Audio Re-Definition [Reason Season] Track Listing

01. ReDefinition (Feat. Mr Beef & BK)
02. TRVE (The Realest Verse Ever)
03. The Realest (Feat. Tweezy)
04. Great Things
05. Emzini Wezinsizwa (Feat. Mashayabhuqe
KaMamba & KiD X)
06. YipiKayay (Feat. AKA & Khuli Chana)
07. Hola [Cho] (Feat. Mr Beef)
08. Brand New (Feat. Skwatta Kamp)
09. Gold
10. The Mantra (Feat. BK)
11. Bad In December (Feat. Dj Zan D, Ginger Trill, Stilo Magolide, Sakhekile)

Album dropping on the 27th November 2015

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You