Da L.E.S new album ‪#‎NorthGod‬ tracklist.

1. P.A.I.D (feat. AKA x Burnaboy).
2. Summer time (feat. Riky rick).
3. Keys 2 the city (feat. Tamara Dey).
4. Freak nasty.
5. 6am (feat. Ma-E x NoMoozlie).
6. Real stuff (feat. AKA x Maggz).
7. Bankroll (feat Dj Milkshake x Kid X).
8. Zone (freestyle).
9. Church bells (feat. Pipez).
10. Mood (feat. Tumi x Sphum).
11. Keep it trill.
12. Made it (Outro)

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You