Blaklez - A Broken Man's Dream

This album took a lot out of me. It's finally in stores and on iTunes. Purchase the Blaklez album ‪#‎ABrokenMansDream‬ on iTunes. A Broken Man's Dream by Blaklez on iTunes

  1. De Javu(Prod. by Draztik & Mercedes B) 
  2. Blue Feat. Zano(Prod By Silas)
  3. Stranger (Prod by Nyombs and Rizzlah joint) 
  4. Ooh Child (Prod By Silas)
  5. Spoko(Prod By NK)
  6. Casino Feat. Cano and Pdoto(Prod By Silas) 
  7. Wena Fela feat. Eindo and N'veigh(Prod By MSA)
  8. Fire Burn feat. Taurus and Zamar(Prod By Junior Taurus)
  9. Freedom or Fame(Prod By Zoocci Cock Dope)
  10. Liquid Courage (Prod By Nyambz) 
  11. Beijing Feat Nkoto(Prod By Sicks) 
  12. Success Feat Buffalo Souljah(Prod By MSA) 
  13. Drama(Prod By NK) 
  14. World is mine feat. Pdoto,Reason (Prod By Draztik)
iTunes: Blaklez - A Broken Man's Dream

If this post is violating anyone's rights please email Admin for it to be removed.

Thank You